Equitrans, L.P.
Docket No. CP22- -000
Ohio Valley Connector Expansion Project

## EXHIBIT C COMPANY OFFICIALS

## **Exhibit C - Company Officials**

Name	Title
Equitrans Services, LLC	General Partner
Thomas F. Karam	Chief Executive Officer
Diana M. Charletta	President and Chief Operating Officer
Kirk R. Oliver	Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Stephen M. Moore	Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Robert J. Cooper	Senior Vice President, Construction Services
Clifford W. Baker	Senior Vice President, Commercial Development and Operations
Justin S. Macken	Senior Vice President, Gas Systems Planning & Engineering
Ralph D. Deer	Senior Vice President, Land & Construction
Carmine Fantini	Vice President, Strategic Planning & Chief Information Officer
Nathan P. Tetlow	Vice President, Corporate Development and Investor Relations
John Mackin	Vice President, Operations
Anne M. Naqi	Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Steven M. Sobell	Vice President, Tax
Brinton Goettel	Vice President, Construction
Andrew L. Murphy	Vice President, Water Services
John M. Quinn	Vice President, Business Development & Commercial Services
William J. Sybert	Vice President, Engineering
Gregg W. West	Vice President, Environmental Safety & Compliance
Jeffrey J. Klinefelter	Vice President, MVP Construction and Engineering
Brian P. Pietrandrea	Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Scott A. Mangene	Vice President, Internal Audit
Janice M. Brenner	Vice President, Finance and Treasurer
Todd L. Normane	Deputy General Counsel – Environmental and Regulatory Affairs,
	Vice President & Chief Sustainability Officer
Nathaniel D. DeRose	Deputy General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Jessica B. Brisendine	Deputy General Counsel, Litigation, Risk & Compliance
Michael T. Killion	Deputy General Counsel, Government Affairs
Lisa M. Lind	Assistant Corporate Secretary
Diane Cene	Assistant Corporate Secretary
Joseph F. D'Amico	Assistant Corporate Secretary
Matthew Eggerding	Assistant Corporate Secretary
Sean McGinty	Assistant Corporate Secretary
Anthony D. DeFabio	Assistant Treasurer
Barry M. Bradosky	Assistant Treasurer
Lorelle B. Geyer	Assistant Treasurer